July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3064455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEL687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wonderful Smelll, Natural Ingredients

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My adult daughters and I all use this brand. The herbal is our favorite. Keeps odors at bay even on warm days. Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Floss

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does a great job cleaning between teeth without fraying. The flavor is nice but not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to give relief to achy tired legs

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feel, nice smell (my husband likes the smell!) and good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite dental floss!

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this floss- never frays or gets stuck in my teeth. Great buy at iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Lotion!

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, very moisturizing, smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Vitamin D3 1000 IU

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this for some time now. Small size easy to swallow and a fair dosage so I take 1-2 per day depending on sun exposure limitations. The D3 is the best form (as opposed to D2) the experts say, and I trust Source Naturals' products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol is Best!

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Medical sources say ubiquinol is the best form of CoQ10. Healthy Origins offers this source at an unbeatable price. We have bought this for several years now. My husband and I are in our early 50's and take avg 1/day for healthy levels. Ubiquinol is also naturally found in meats, so it is good to have both in your dietary regimen. The 50 mg is a good dose because you can go up or down as you see fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Beta-1,3 / 1,6 D-Glucan

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little seems to go a long way to protect the immune system during the winter months. Taken with Vitamin D3, this seems to be a good regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and True

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective with recommended dosage, does the job, no worries. Natural. Non-habit. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable C

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like NOW Foods formulas, and they are reasonably priced at iHerb. This one by itself is a little bitter so I just mix it with Calm Lemon Raspberry powder to balance the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio Kleen Dishwash Liquid

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the idea but it should just be a hand soap. I found I needed to soap my sponge almost dish-by-dish to have the suds I wanted. Maybe the suds is just for effect and it may very well get the dishes as clean but for my dishes, it's suds I want!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Smell, Nice to your skin!

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We really like Dr. Woods' products. I go between the castile and the shea butter soaps. I like the tea tree castile for bathroom sink and kitchen. Great price. 32 oz lasts a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives