July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3064716

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make lyposomal vitamin c and curcumin with resveratrol.I use a ultrasonic cleaner to encapsulate it.Works 1000% better than regular vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not olde enough

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like all modern cod liver oil,it is too processed to be really effective but my dogs like it.I want the old fashion and stinky stuff and its not easy to get.Only one place to find it and it's pricy.Green pasture brand and really has a strong odor so most would hate it.Green pastures clo reminds me of vietnamese fish sauce.If you can handle that,go for it.This olde world clo isn't that bad for a cheap product but you must take it with butter or coconut oil to make it work best.Don't take my word for it.Look it up on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for what ails you

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I don't like taking niacinamide every 3 hrs.I take 500mg for RH and it really works but I sometimes forget to take it or am busy.This I only have to take 3 times per day and it works almost as well.Nothing works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every Scotchman knows the value of milk thistle.If you like your single malt neat and frequent,you'd better take a good amount of milk thistle.Now seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As usual,iherb sold this for half the price of the other guys.It came in within a week for free shipping.Potassium citrate has uses that only a person who is willing to invest time for research.The dosage needs to be monitored with a good ph strip for urine and tested a few times per day to determine if the dosage is effective for maintaining the ph in the 7 to 7.5 range.If you start to feel unwell,lower the dosage or quit taking it.I read one study that showed the effectiveness of pot.citrate was matched by using lemon and lime juice without the dangers of overdose.If you don't mind the twang of citris juice,go for it!I find it's much more convenient to take the little white pills and only take enough to keep my ph in the healthy range,three times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a good value for those who can tolerate swallowing a pretty large and sharply shaped pill.I bought 12 of these and take it every 3 hrs.I have found that plenty of water is needed to keep it from hanging up in my throut.When I run out of these I will try the extended release 1500mg.niacinamide as I have read good reviews on that dosage and would only need to take those 2/3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is a very good value

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with other vitamines and amino acids for heart health.It is very easy to handle and is always dry and not too powdery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wife loves it

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

She uses benonite clay facial mask and it draws and stings after she takes it off.This creme really takes the sting away is what she tells me.For a cheap product it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sour

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It must be powerful because it is the most sour vitmin c that I have ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work.It's pure and cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with lysine and vit.c and riboflavin to take with orange or limon juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to give to my dog.He seems to not even notice when I slip these into his food.Any bigger and he couldn't get them down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives