Reviewer3064760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAD374 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Long Time Friend Here

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this now faithfully for probably 15 years. One of the most potent natural anti-inflammatories that is so safe on your GI tract. Helps take away swelling & inflammation of arthritis, injuries, menstrual cramps with added benefit of increasing your T-helper cells for immune builder. I take at bedtime and awake with much less stiffness. Also helps lower cholesterol & keeps blood vessels healthy. Open a capsule and rub the oil on painful spots. Will help decrease large arthritic knuckles. I can't say enough good about this!! Probably will be a FOREVER friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eyesight got BETTER!

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With all the things I had read about pycnogenol, I thought, can it really work. After about a month, I started forgetting to put on my glasses for driving when I would leave the house. I also was reading close-up print without the bifocals!! I am really impressed. I only take 1 pill at bedtime and have had this much result! Also the added rutin is CRUCIAL for building blocks of arteries and veins and keeping them strong (to help prevent strokes).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific for Bladder Rx

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this now for several years. Great for bladder health. Helps make the inside of the bladder lining "Like a Teflon coating" so sticky bacteria can NOT adhere! Keep in stock please.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Rebuild Joints/Cartilage

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this now for over 10 years. Has strengthed all my joints, my back, even cartilage of ears/nose. Keep in stock please!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Bees Save the Day!

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propolis in our family, has been keeping the colds/flu and bronchitis out of sight!! My sister's esophageal ulcers have finally healed up. We are amazed at what propolis can do. You do have to look beyond the strong smell of the capsules (resin-like)...but the benefits are amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Vein Support!

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for several years. Helps the small veins disappear and keeps them healthy. Recommended as a MUST for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for Gums!

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add a few drops of this to my toothpaste while it is on the brush and brush it in good. Great healing for gums and mouth defense. Even works against thrush and esophagitis/ulcers. Propolis also has a calming effect. I take the capsules too. Everything the bees produce is medicinal!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Immune

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and have been taking it faithfully for about 3 years now. This is a great product for people who tend to "burn the candle at both ends". Lysine helps prevent the cold/canker sores. The added garlic is nice and subtle with no burping but its great benefits are in there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets dishes sparkling clean

Posted on May 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product. The thyme/fig has a very pleasant smell. Love opening the dishwasher after the dishes are finished. The cleaning ability, in my opinion, is better than the 2 leading dishwashing soaps one can purchase at the grocery store. Some of the more commercial products can react to aluminum (turn it blackish) in color....This product is superb, dissolves just perfect. Amazing how it does on grease too. I was VERY surprised first time I used it!!! Will be a constant customer now!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for lowering blood pressure quickly!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Occasionally have had to use this to get blood pressure down quickly and works great for that. Also with the taurine, is good for any heart arrhythmias such as palpitations, fast/slow heartbeat. Works quickly too. If you take too much, it will work like "Milk of Magnesia" and fairly loose stools will result which for some people, may not be a bad thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works on Immune system!

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family has been taking this now for a L-O-N-G time...Years ago I got my brother on this..He had had so many bouts of bronchitis he was having trouble with his job, missing so much time off...Since starting this product, probably 10 years ago...he seldom misses a day!! What a testimony for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great added to face cream!

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick-up for your face. I add it to my face cream for any feeling of puffiness. I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives