Reviewer3065707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL606 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Biotin

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had some hair thinning. I started taking Biotin once a day and it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Omega 3-6-9

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. It is a Pharmaceutical Grade (not alot out there) and it has a lemon flavor so you don't feel like you have swallowed fish oil. Iherb also has the best price. My husband and I have been taking this for 3 years. It definitely makes you healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light Vitamin D

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this vitamin D awesome. You actually feel like you are eating a piece of soft lemon candy. It is great way to get vitamin D into your body. A great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Original Flower Essences

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read about this and decided to give it a try. I only take it occasionally when I feel stressed and it helps. It is safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great green tea

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love St Dalfour teas. This is the first time I have tried the Golden Mango Green tea. It is great and drinking green tea every day is a great idea. Defintiely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Biotin Shampoo

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been having some hair thinning. I started taking Biotin once a day and use Jason Natural Biotin Shampoo and conditioner. It is all helping. The shampoo and conditioner definitely makes your hair thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural conditioner

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have had some hair thinning issues. I take Biotin once a day and use Jason Natural Biotin shampoo and conditioner. I like them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great organic tea

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

St Dalfour is a very good organic tea. Golden peach is a good flavor. It is nice to have each tea bag wrapped separately. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great organic tea

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love St Dalfour organic tea. Black cherry is my favorite. It is healthy and a good price. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flax Oil

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This flax oil is awesome. It is available in stores where we live, but is definitely cheaper on iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives