Reviewer3066063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YON302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

disappointed

Posted on May 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In keeping oral hygiene, Sovereign Silver is way better. For me, this product was not at all effective. After brushing my teeth, I swish colloidal silver in my mouth for few minutes. Next morning, my mouth is still clean & fresh with Soverign Silver, but not with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, good quality! Great for pasta, salads, fish and Okonomi-yaki.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

とても便利

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

すぐに振って使えるので重宝しています。オーガニックだし容器がガラスなのも良いですね。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As a massage cream

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this honey to massage my face after having gotten a hint from a man in Korea who was using left-over ginseng roots from his shop to rub his face. His age was about 65, but his face looked 25, firm and wrinkleless. I'm not sure yet if this honey would do a miracle, but I somewhat feel it great when mixed with coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

微妙

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

シャツの襟に使いましたが、粉洗剤の際と比べ効果が優れるとは言いにくいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

今一番ホットなサプリ

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

サンシャイン・ビタミンと呼ばれるこのサプリは免疫を高め、骨密度を高め、気分を明るくしてくれるのでドイツの有名な医者もこのサプリだけは手放さないとか。陽に直接あたって有効なB波を十分に体に取り込むのは至難の業なので、この高濃度のサプリは有難いです。ここは価格と送料が安めで確実に届くので、またリピしたいと思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality sesame seeds

Posted on May 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the pack of unroasted sesame seeds that are still edible as they are, but once they are roasted, the taste becomes much, much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

とても良い

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

エコ洗剤としてはキレイに洗えると思います。リピーしたいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

必要な時だけ

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

愛用しています。数週間続けて飲むと、おなかの善玉菌が増えて定着してくれるようです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CafeCeps

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

普通のインスタント・コーヒーよりカフェインの害が少なく感じます。美味しいので3袋買いました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Put some honey in Powder 2 for easy application

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Powder 1 was easy to apply, but the Powder 2 was too brittle that I had a hard time applying and preventing it from falling from my hair at the same time. Once you manage to apply the Powder 2 successfuly, you will be pleasantly surprised to see that you gray is well covered with a shiny, dark reddish brown color. I've been using henna for about ten years, and as long as result is concerned, this product is the most convincing one that I've ever experienced. I am definitely re-ordering! For those of you who shun this product because of the time required...if you make the paste the day before you apply, then you can start applying from 7 p.m. and complete the whole process by 11 p.m., which I think is not a big deal compare with making a trip to a beauty parlor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

きれいな色

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

色が黒から遠くなるほどダメージ成分が少ないと聞きました。色合いも上品なブラウンで気に入っています。ただ容器に溶剤を入れて2分間振らないとだめなのがしんどいかも。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives