July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3066498

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What differentiates this product, is that it has 2000 mcg as opposed to the standard 1,000 mcg B-12. Even if the body dispels the extra, it's there if the body requires it. Good value overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good basic parasitic cleanse

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The wormwood combo is sufficient for an intestinal parasitic cleanse. However, if the nasty creatures make their way throughout the body, either a stronger product or a second parasite combo may be required. Also, I used 5 pills 3x/day with a second product to effectively remove the little demons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used any other pleurisy root product. But this one works well. I take it at the first sign of sore throat or simply as an immune system builder. I also use it to reduce gastritis. Works better than any other gas reducing product i've used. In general, it works great. I learned about this product from my doctor. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overall good probiotic

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This probiotic has FOS which i don't recommend for candida sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I love it! I have mold toxicity and this product helps to detox. Symptoms are almost non-existent when i take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best oregano oil and olive leaf product i've purchased to date. And i love that it's a combo for the same money as two individual products. The price is great here at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really can't tell any difference. But will continue to take for immune support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for scrubbing the colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for energy and i believe a good detoxifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't take long enough to tell if it causes constipation. Other than that, it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer some of the other anti-candida products on the market. But that's just me. This one is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purchased accidentally

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives