Reviewer3067077

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REH799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Inferior quality

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried Nature's Way Ultrazyme and NSI Mega Digestive Enzymes and this product does not deliver the same results as the aforementioned. I threw them in the garbage bin since sending back to the USA would cost me a lot more than getting a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cranberry maximum strength by Now Foods is by far the best,most effective and safest diuretic supplement I've found in the market. I highly recommend it to anymore suffering with edema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't sleep without them

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really effective! Can't sleep without taking them at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I tried this product for eczema behind my neck which has been bothering me for almost two years. There was some liquid coming out of it and a day after applying the product, my eczema dried out and no more itch! It is cheaper, safer and more effective than the cream my doctor gave me which had cortisone! I absolutely swear by it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multivitamin pill for women over 40

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands but this seems to be the most effective. Highly recommended for menopausal women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective I can see the results within 48 hours

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can see the results within 48 hours, my fingernails look bright and shiny. When I don't take it for a couple of days they look dull and lifeless. The Biosil under Jarrow's brand was a few dollars cheaper which is the only thing I don't like about this product, but I can't help big business taking over smaller ones which is a trend with banks too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective I can see the results within 48 hours

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can see the results within 48 hours, my fingernails look bright and shiny. When I don't take it for a couple of days they look dull and lifeless. The Biosil under Jarrow's brand was a few dollars cheaper which is the only thing I don't like about this product, but I can't help big business taking over smaller ones which is a trend with banks too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality Product

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, high quality ingredients, a bit pricey but worth it. My 12 year old arthritic labrador is limping less and walking faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality potato chips

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

I like the fact that this brand of potato chips is cooked in olive oil rather than sunflower oil. It's not loaded with artificial flavours and leaves a clean aftertaste unlike other brands. The price offered by iherb is much cheaper than buying it at our local gourmet store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this snack apart from it being just a little bit too sweet and the sugar content a bit too high. However, it tastes very good, very chewy and addictive. I try to limit to just two servings a day maximum though because there's still a lot of sugar even though it is not white sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Snack for Pre- and Pro- workout!

Posted on Nov 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that this bar only has 5 grams of sugar and 7 grams of fibre, and it tastes good as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product makes the hair look shiny and healthy

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

I like this product. It makes my hair glossy, shiny and healthy. I like it better than the other hair products I have tried. It is gentle to the scalp as well which is good because any harsh ingredients irritate my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives