Reviewer3068504

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FET013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

These don't make me nauseous.

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, no fillers or frills. Just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in our family now

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this before breakfast in a big glass of water. I gave up my multivitamin and use this instead. Wonderfully complete and energizing..... as well as cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor, go power, and full belly

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff rocks! I have to say it's much easier to digest than any other protein powder I've tried. And i like the flavor a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel much smarter!

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mom has Parkinson's Disease. I use this now instead of CoQ10 to assist the brain in its healthy state.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dry, aging skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a gentle, deeply moisturizing cream and this is it! For older, dry skin, it's protective and emollient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now this is the best!

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

haven't been able to drink coffee for a long time. This tastes good and there's no hyper feeling. Excellent energy sustenability and sense of clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bitter and powerful

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The five flavors to keep body in balance are sour, sweet, spicey, sour, bitter. This one is a high energy hit of bitter. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this consistently.

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best quality of borage oil I've found. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vibrant ----- certainly!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased this product many times and send it to my daughter and her baby as well. I like it better than any other green products because of contents (probiotics included) and price. I will continue to purchse this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potency and digestiblity excellent

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Of the omegas I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy this product again.

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good taste and potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This cream calms my face..... 61 year old skin.

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. My skin soaks it in right away. The fragrance is gentle and inviting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives