Reviewer3068606

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR897 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

LYN: Celadrin w/Glucosamine/Chondroitin best

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nutritionist explains it like this: Take the Glucosamine to "put out the fire", and the Celadrin to "HEAL". in combo DAILY!! This works great for all the aches in my body: knee, back, neck, arms, joints - you name it - its better and almost pain free (post jumping out of perfectly good airplanes in the military). Just after 2 months, 3/day and 2 Glucosamine/Chondrointin, with Celadrin cream for small areas: fingers, forearm (from 25 years of CPA work) Highly recommended. Don't miss a day. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

# of servings per container (2+2=4 per day of 240/container = 60 servings? you state 90 servings/container??

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using SuperNutrition for many years, recently switched to Perfect Blend 6 months ago, finding more energy and endurance, still take green foods and other supplements. I highly recommend it to my friends and clients. lyn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lyn in Florida

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

(2)PH balance, (2)Repair, (1)Serra Gold: empty tummy @ bedtime!! My husband and I have done this for 12 years. Here's the proof, you feel soooo good, no aches, pains, stiffness, regualar bowels -- until you stop for some reason, illness, vacation, ---- THEN you remember WHY you needed this regime in the first place. We never go without them - The next most important: Digest with meals, absolutely necessary. And no one does it better than Enzymedica, price or results. If you are really serious about health, get the CD's they offer, use to be free -- worth every penny if small cost. Enjoy your health and tell others. I may runout of space but: we had a drop of blood put under microscope, the doctor identified all the nasty parasites, disorders, future problems; he videotaped and sent us away for 3 weeks - advised us to take enzymes, we chose the enzymedica regime above, the end result was almost perfection, 3 wks later - all the bad guys were gone, all the cells were uniform, perfect, pretty pastel colors, my husband even eliminated a nasty parasite. The catch is, we had been organic, kept to a semi strict diet, no meat, minimize junkfood, lots of vegies, good stuff, supplements, exercise --- were we ever shocked. Thanks to all of you that share, I luv Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curious Lyn

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

My husband & I (CPA's) have used this with ALA for years successfully for brain fog and clarity -- however, I have read several Iherb product reviews that said "to use it without Alpha Lipoic Acid is dangerous ... it increases energy in short run, but accelerating the aging process by damaging mitochondria.... Carnitine Fumarate is a more conservative way to increase mitochondrial production. I alternate between them." The review made sense, I checked other items with this in it and found the reviews also warned of this danger. I am thrilled that Iherb gives us this wonderful 'hiway' by which to communicate on such a difficult 'trial and error' system we health conscious folks find ourselves, without much guidance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acne??

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In response to the review stating that they 'broke out' badly, please tell me more: I feel like a teenager again and couldn't figure out what could be the cause. May very well be the Tyrozine? lyn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St John's SC27

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using it for 20 years, wouldn't go a day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Dalfour Golden mango green tea

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite tea now, and i drink many kinds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Yummy from Florida

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have read all the positive reviews on this ProBar, and I can't find anything new to say. Everything said is absolutely true and all I can add is that I really couldn't believe someone made such a delicious, nutritious, sensational, dreamy, lovely piece of food art.Thank you, lyn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pomegranate lip balm

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Dalfour cermaic tea mug

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this beautiful tea cup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip armor

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

huperzine A

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives