Reviewer3068928

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKE950 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

could be improved

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is good but the flavour is not very forthcoming

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth and tasty, a vegan dream

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for smoothies or with nuts and fruit for brekky. In the evening mix and chill and pour on vegan cream for delicious dessert

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely berry flavour

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for smoothies or with nuts and fruit for brekky. In the evening mix and chill and pour on vegan cream for delicious dessert

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow! A blast

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So minty fresh, its lovely, smooths the lips too. Just need a lovely man to test it now! Only negative is that it is not a sun protective balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicous

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't say I felt boosted but I am full of energy usually anyway but I added it to my protein powder and made a delicious smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is it working?

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not really sure if these work for me. You may find them effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't really find it extremely useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great to power up the taste in your soups and salads, good for veggie pates too.

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

May not be good for those with candida?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives