Reviewer3069222

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET933 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Really helps

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good way to get an easily absorbable form of calcium and magnesium. The price is good and it tastes OK. Also helps to keep the bowels moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This syrop tastes wonderful, and is a great alternative for those of us who need to keep blood sugar levels low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very healthy for expecting moms

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath tested this product on me and he said it was an excellent product, that it should definitly one to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flora balance has been very helpful to me. I've had chronic yeast infections for the last 5 years. I got pregnant 6 months ago and started taking flora balance about 3 months ago, and my yeast infections have stayed under control in spite of being pregnant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This oil tastes and smells fantastic! It smells so good when you open the jar you just want to get a spoon and start eating. Makes your skin very soft when used as a lotion after your shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it !

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love mt capra mineral whey. It makes a delicious drink. I put 1 raw egg in the blender, a teaspoon of mineral whey, half a teaspoon cocoa, and chocolate flavored stevia, and 1 cup of hot water. It tastes like a rich caramel chocolate drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cocoa tastes very good and I like the fact that its organic, also a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to keep bowel movements regular and it works very well for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on a strict candida diet and this allows me to still enjoy some sweets because it does not feed yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its pretty good

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes pretty good to sweeten drinks like lemonade and herbal teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives