July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3070200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Avalon Organics, Co Enzyme Q10 Wrincle Defense Creme 1.75 oz

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only lotion I use on my face, and I've used it for the last few years. My skin looks 10 years younger than it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics CoQ10

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

I use the Avalon Organics face wash, toner, and wrinkle cream. I only put quality organic, non-toxic products on my skin, if I can at all help it. I feel that they have been very good for my face. I like the products and will keep using them. I especially love the wrinkle cream. You only need a little dab to cover the areas all around your eyes. I don't go to bed until my wrinkle cream is on. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is no better stevia product than NuStevia!!!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great stevia for your purse, your desk at work, for travel, etc. It lasts a long time and is the same great taste as the NuStevia powders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral Fusion Eye Shadow

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mineral Fusion Make-up is very good. It will not irritate my eyes like other make-ups do. It stays nice and goes on smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deodorant Cream

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was shocked when I got this because I must have ordered without understanding what I was getting. It was such a tiny little pot of deodorant and it goes on like a little dab of white paste that you spread in your arm pit. Well, I'm glad I got to try this great product because it does a darn good job. No smell, no sweat. Not messy at all. Works great. You only need a little dab.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is no better stevia product than NuStevia!!!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pourable, and measured perfect for tall or reg. glass of iced tea or coffee - or my instant organic lemonade!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is no better stevia product than NuStevia!!!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best bargain for stevia on the www!! It's the best stevia out there. The taste is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Make-up Pallet

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great little pallet of great eye make-up colors. The make-up is not harsh and is very smooth - not like elephant skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, Nustevia White Stevia Powder, 5 lbs.

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to refill all my empty 12 oz. NuNaturals Nustevia containers-for a bargain!! I love this sweetener! It is not bitter at all. I make my own carbohydrate-free yogurt and this is the perfect sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I trust it's doing its job. I like this brand of supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Oxide

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used yet no review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psyllium Husk Powder

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used yet no review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives