Reviewer3070261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAY806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good. wish it was organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well?

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells good, and it doesn't have penny royal which is dangerous. It does not work for long but I think it does work a little. I am trying it as a spray before taking my dog out for walks. I give it to him at home too some. I might make a collar for him and put these ingredients in it see what that does. He's a tiny thing so he's close to the ground and a collar might work a little for his size. Just one bite sends him chewing his skin off so I am on the look out for any holistic products that keep the fleas truly off him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ehh

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not a fan of this. very strong smell, good but overpowering. works about as well as any other. not impressive. I do like the container it comes in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best Darjeeling I ever had. The directions for these teas are different than other brands so read them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mix with the lemon for great flavor

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

been using spry products for years they are great tasting, good dental hygiene, and handy for the pocket book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

try these

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

been using spry products for years they are great tasting, good dental hygiene, and handy for the pocket book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand of tea. I am enjoying the lemon flavored tea as I write this. The directions for these teas are different than other brands so read them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is great! The directions for these teas are different than other brands so read them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years. tastes great and gets rid of bad breath. The cost is better than the junk at the store and is good for your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years. tastes great and gets rid of bad breath. The cost is better than the junk at the store and is good for your teeth. keeps your mouth fresh and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5stars

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years. tastes great and gets rid of bad breath. The cost is better than the junk at the store and is good for your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

finally. prunes that aren't dry and hard. only wish they were organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives