Reviewer3071011

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH733 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is gently but is a great skin moisturizer. The smell is so soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this gum. It tastes great (which lasts for a long time) and has a good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and have a refreshing minty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A gum that is good for your teeth.

Posted on May 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I ordered this, I thought it was probably the type of gum that would lose it's flavor and turn hard after just a few minutes...but to my surprise, it keeps it's flavor longer than my OLD gum and once you get it chewed up, it becomes soft and is a pleasure to use. Plus you feel good about chewing it!! THANKS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lip ice

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I plan to order more of this. This is the best lip ice I have found. It lasts a long time and doesn't dry out quickly and leave you craving more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have'nt used this long enough to tell

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does seem to have a mild effect on my sinuses for the better. I haven't had it long enough to tell for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality....we are pleased with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rxomega 3 Factors fish oil

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these...no fish burps... We are not big fans of eating fish...so these help fill in the gaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Toothpaste

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like how natural this product is and my teeth feel clean after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good face lotion

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion for my face. it is gently but has good coverage. Just the right amount of moisture for my face...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acidophilus .... Liquid

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use acidophilus capsules everyday but when I need a extra boost, esp. after using an antibiotic, this works best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting pancake mix.

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting mix we have every had. The larger bag is also more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives