Reviewer3071392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAQ097 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WOW Fish Oil

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love these Omega-3 Fish oils they are amazing for my skin. The taste is so much better than the regular fish oils that make me taste it afterwards. The lemon coating is so pleasant on my palette

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Item

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think the item was overpowering with alcohol, usually alcohol cooks out so your left with the vanilla flavor which is awesome by the way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go Organic!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love going organic and I'm so glad iherb's website provides amazing items that are organic at fabulous prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give me some Sugar!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the prices and the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

=)

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing its better than my local brand confectioners sugar and even finer grade than Domino brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Great

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Maple Syrup and its Organic. A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Please try to drink with something sweet, it's difficult to drink with just water. Really good =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Knee Pains!!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great is you're suffering from any joint issues. I didn't really have much pain in my Knees till last year and I'm 29. If I miss one dose my left knee lets me know it. I've been using it for almost 3 months and I don't think I'll ever stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Drops

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good drops, I used these after my laser eye surgery and it has helped me me alot with the dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe the great prices so much baking powder at an unbelievable price my grocery store sells this brand at double the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and good quanity

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This are a great price for the amount you get

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious - Not your Average Oatmeal

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although, these steel cut oats take a while to cook, its totally worth the wait. It has a nutty flavor, I put dried fruits such as Apricots, dates, currants and a bit of brown sugar and for those who like a savory flavor use a pat of salted butter and your good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives