July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3072511

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIG804 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Did nothing for me

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this twice but did not notice any improvement on regularity, however, today I've had my first tablet of Dr Ohira's probiotics and I went to the toilet 3 hours later!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me diarrhea

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my fifth day on Mag O7 and although I'm only taking two caps daily it gives me severe diarrhea. I will reduce to 1 cap though I'm not sure this is agreeing with me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like chlorine, horrible! No strawberry taste or flavour at all! Threw it down the sink! What a waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavour, reminds me of English Breakfast black tea. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been suffering from anemia for some years now due to heavy periods and this is by far the best iron supplement I've ever tried. My energy picks up almost instantly and my hair gets fuller, brighter and stops falling out! I will never go without this, it's a lifesaver! Plus, it tastes like candy! If this is your first purchase at iHerb, you will save 5$ on your order using coupon code FIG804. Thank you Nature's Plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!!!

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves your skin soft, hydrated and smelling wonderfully yummy!! Great purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Looks like I was really in need for this! My hair stopped falling out, gained back its full density and shine, plus I became more regular and felt a lot happier...and all this on my very first day of taking this!! No placebo, I've taken many other supplements and none of them worked like this. I just wish it didn't cost as much...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On the dry side...

Posted on Jun 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair dry so I have to use a conditioner with it. Very hard to squeeze out too. Disappointed :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It just doesn't agree with me

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I had to throw them away unfortunately. They worked for hair and nails however I had swollen eyes and face after taking them. Not sure if it's the artificial colouring in them or just the combination of ingredients, but I am definately allergic to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives