Reviewer3072575

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good for preventing herpes.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife does herpes. According to Dr. Hulda Clark, L-Lysine (with Cayenne Pepper), take these two products halt the development of herpes button. And it works very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little disappointed!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this Taurine powder to mix a little with my Whey and Casein. That taurine is not enough fluid, it crystallizes, there are lumps and pebbles, they had trouble blending in my shaker. I'm going back to capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Testosterone booster for men.

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ce produit marche, je l'utilise en PCT comme anti-ostrogènes. Mais attention au dosage, si vous en prenez trop, vous aurez des effets secondaires (nausées, symptômes d'hypoglycémie, etc...).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, High Absorption Magnesium, 120 Tablets

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! You can feel the soothing effects of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The future of protein, better than milk protein!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good protein, dilutes well in water or skim milk although the taste is average. Protein slow digestion, no digestive problems. Very good assimilation (I tested before exercise).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nettke Leaf

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this plant to boost testosterone naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, no side effects. We feel a big difference later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful! A tip: take before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Controlled Labs, Green Bulge, Creatine Matrix

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, it works! Improved workout, to take just before training..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylicoool

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is excellent, the ingredients are measured, it is not fluorine and leaves a good breath. I prefer this one to the other two NOW. Thanks from France!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Veggie Caps!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take Zinc gluconate form, because it is the best form and better assimilated by the body. I take regularly to raise my testosterone. This brand seems to be correct because it certifies its products without trace additions or other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had an infection due to Candida. This product works very well. Take it with garlic capsules and capsules of grapefruit seed extract. It works perfectly, it's radical and without side effects. Consider reducing your intake of sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives