Reviewer3073127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KER800 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Strong fragrance - not pleasant

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't endure the fragrance. Can't return it, either, so using it on other places of my body where my nose isn't so offended. :) Good for my legs and feet I'm sure. :) Although it's an expensive foot cream I can't just throw it out because I can't use it on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biosil

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nothing to add - 5 stars as advertised nail and hair quality are great - I can see that improvement - hope it's also helping my bones - which I can't see :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Casually began just to balance out Antibiotic

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had no idea of the other benefits that a good probiotic supplement had for me! I ordered the probiotic to help balance the problems I began having with the antibiotic I was taking. I've been taking one capsule/daily - on an empty stomach for about 17 days now, and am amazed at some other benefits I seem to be having - even with the minimum dose! I began to notice that my usual morning cramping - that has been with me for too many years to count - has mostly subsided. Because I noticed this benefit I got curious and began research on probiotics to see if I was just imagining the benefit. I was so surprised to find that, indeed, I may not be imagining this benefit - and there are so many other benefits that I am looking forward to experiencing. I have been having several food allergies - especially milk products - for over 30 years. The milk does cause the usual intolerance, but I also have claimed milk and milk products have contributed to my headaches - so I've eliminated all milk from my diet (yes, even milk chocolate candy) - so I couldn't use yogurt to counter the antibiotic bowel issues. I'm so excited that I may be finding some relief - for several health issues I am experiencing - after all these years just by adding this supplement to my daily routine. It does not require refrigeration - which leads me to believe that it has stronger ingredients - although, the bottle label does indicate that it would be better if refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smudge - Yes

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CLAIM: Great Lash Builder that Will Not Smudge, Flake or Clump MY FINDINGS: No flake or clump yet, but it does smudge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biosil

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nothing to add - 5 stars as advertised nail and hair quality are great - I can see that improvement - hope it's also helping my bones - which I can't see :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Odd, Works Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

I have a sensitive skin type - at first the smell put me off, but after using it for a while, my skin no longer is breaking out like it did with other moisturizing facial creams. Maybe it works with my skin because no fragrance is added?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help my skin - so trying my second tube

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this product - my skin did clear up using it. I guess my issue is with the Delivery System - it's a metal tube - (not shown in the Product listing), the tube is about 3x1&3/4. It's a squeeze tube, and the cap doesn't screw back on without falling off while attempting to connect it to the tube. I realize this may just be me - but a pump-like container would be helpful for me, anyway. I'm trying it again because the product does seem to work for me. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nothing to add - 5 stars as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flaxseed

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nothing to add - 5 stars as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi Vitamin

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nothing to add - 5 stars as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2012 New Bottle Shape and ...

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm wondering about the processing of the oil because I can see solid oil now that it's been refrigerated - didn't notice it in the earlier bottle's style and ingredients. I just shake it up now - maybe this is just temporary?? Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long-Time Customer of this product, but ...

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

... things are changing with the product. There's so much foam when it's first mixed!!! that I'm now looking for another protein powder. Now, the price has gone up about $3.00 at iHerb or 27.25%. :-( 12/1/09 Also, if someone is trying this for the first time ... just note - their batches sometimes don't taste all that good - I don't mix with other juices, etc., just straight water and sometimes the flavor of vanilla is totally missing. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives