Reviewer3074368

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD881 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product, easy application!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For years I used the powdered hennas and mixed up the muddy concoction myself to apply to my hair but always yearned for a simpler method. The Surya Cream henna gives me just that. Simpler, quicker application in half the time. Granted the color doesn't seem to last quite as long as the powder brand, but the ease of use makes up for it as you can even save the unused creme henna for a touchup later. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great FRESH organic walnuts at an excellent price. We find these to be much fresher than the bulk bin organic walnuts at our local store. These bags have enough internal air that it pads the nuts from too much damage meaning more whole pieces rather than the broken pieces in the bins. Bag after bag (we eat a lot of these), these NOW packaged walnuts continue to impress us with their freshness and quality control giving you the best available organic walnuts. Yum! In fact, I just ordered the organic raw sunflower seeds to try since I've not been happy with local bulk bin quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good pain relief

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This arnica goes on easily, dries, smoothly and clear, a little goes a long way, and it has a high arnica percentage for maximum effect. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great night cream

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd purchase of the Derma E Age-Defying Night Creme. I first tried it when I realized my mid-40's skin could benefit from some extra moisture at night. I love this cream as it makes my skin feel so nourished and moist. I sometimes use this overtop of a vitamin C serum for an extra pampering bedtime treatment. While this cream is pricey, I do find that it lasts a long time as a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the ease of cream henna!

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use the powdered henna and while it lasted a bit longer, the ease of the cream henna has converted me. Love the ease of cream henna!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing scent

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I wanted an organic product to help keep excess germs at bay this flu/cold season. This product does just that. It goes on easily and dries quickly without any feeling of residue on the hands. I love that, and I love the lavender scent which is very relaxing. Very handy size to have around, and we plan to take it traveling with us as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner and value

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long fine hair that is getting coarser due to greying. This conditioner does not weigh my hair down but leaves it feeling soft and silky. I love the refreshing natural light rosemary fragrance. It doesn't bother my usually fragrance-sensitive nose. Great conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy application!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For years I used the powdered hennas and mixed up the muddy concoction myself to apply to my hair but always yearned for a simpler method. The Surya Cream henna gives me just that. Simpler, quicker application in half the time. Granted the color doesn't seem to last quite as long as the powder brand, but the ease of use makes up for it as you can even save the unused creme henna for a touchup later. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Yeast Defense as needed for years. This product combined with occasional digestive enzymes have kept my tendency toward yeast at bay whenever I notice symptoms. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy the unsweetened shredded coconut at my local health food store but ordered this brand to try. It's just as good if not better than my local brand. I love mixing it into my organic lemon yogurt along with some lightly roasted organic sunflower seeds. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long time favorite!

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey Organics makes quality organic products, and this is no exception. I've used this moisturizer with SPF for years and love it still.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing scent

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I wanted an organic product to help keep excess germs at bay this flu/cold season. This product does just that. It goes on easily and dries quickly without any feeling of residue on the hands. I love that, and I love the eucalyptus scent which is very refreshing. Very handy size to have around, and we plan to take it traveling with us as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives