July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3075169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good value

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good form of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good one a day multi,good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent soap!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

won't use anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent soap!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Bar soap

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers nice,only has a slight peppermint smell. Doesn't dry skin out.The baby mild is excellent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is Excellent

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other fish oils but always come back to natural factors,it really works.No joint pains it is great.I take 3 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Gummie

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Wife like's these gummies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good as Lewis Labs,I was using. Save money and use Bluebonnet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Powder form is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Protein

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My wife likes this stuff,takes with Now Green Phytofoods-green superfood powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Q10 is Over-Rated

Posted on Apr 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken 1 capsule for 3 months and did'nt notice any difference.They claim it's 3-6 times more potent than regular Q10.then why are the tests used between 150-300mg? most other people who reviewed this product are going off the information from Life Extension,and not actual personal trials.iherb sells many other great brands of co q10 that are better and much more potent than the Life Extension q10 and much better value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives