Reviewer3075203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAY620 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wow, excellent product!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the past few years my monthly cycle has been very unbalanced, sometimes it would be a week or two late, other times I'd completely miss one. This product has balanced me out! For once it has been right on time and only lasted 3 days instead of 5! Plus, no cramps! Amazing. It's been two weeks and I already love this product. As most will say, the pills are small but strangely thick (I hate swallowing any pills) so I crushed them all up in a coffee grinder as a powder and eat with yogurt, it works out perfect. 2 pills is all I need as suggested. I'll definitely be purchasing this again and highly recommend it to other women with unbalanced hormones/cycle problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing...

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My brother loves aftershave products, especially natural ones so I wanted to get him this excellent product as a gift. He loves it, already asking me to buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tubular stuff!

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for my Mother's upcoming Birthday because she told me how great taking Acai is. She said that it gave her energy like never before! It used to take her a week to clean the house (walls, carpets..etc) and she'd always be sore and tried afterwards, however, when she's taking Acai, she can do the entire house in 3 days and still feel great later! Gotta love this stuff, great for extra energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A *Five Star* Product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find a good Wild Yam Extract product out there, after searching literally days, I found iherb! So far, I am liking this product, it does what it claims. Thank you iherb, for offering it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like it...

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I've used this mask only twice but I really like how it makes my skin feel. The mask isn't too clay-like which I was hoping, it's more moist and doesn't dry. It does however, make my skin soft after rinsing and calms down any irritation. It will take me a while to finish the tube as a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect bar of soap to cleanse face & body, keeps skin from getting tight, lathers nicely. I'd definitely purchase this bar again, goes excellent with the other Men's Stock lotions and moisturizers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was never one for scrubs until I got this as a gift, I always used soap. Makes a huge difference! My skin no longer gets tight and dry, this is a fabulous product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleasant!

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink two cups per day, I love the mild taste. Too soon to see results but I know that I feel good afterwords. My only complaint is the number of tea bags, two bags lasts me 10 days. Sometimes I use the same tea bag twice. Might purchase a couple more boxes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different!

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favorite flavor, but these were very good & limey! A tad sour for my taste, seemed to get even more sour towards the bottom of the bag. Very different than any other chip I've tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super stuff!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect for hiding redness. Glides and blends in like a foundation. One blob of this stuff on an emerging pimple will usually dry it up in no time. Not too fond of the ingredients but I'll continue to buy this as it's got the best price on iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

My first time trying Yogi Tea, I got this for my birthday. I love this stuff! I'm a huge tea drinker and this one's at the top of my list. At first the smell bothered me somewhat, kind of smells like pine tar but after a few cups I got used to it. I also love the light taste of this and how it makes me feel. I find it relieves stress and it's super soothing. I'll definitely be purchasing this and other Yogi flavors here on awesome iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the skin!

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these internally and also applying it topically and it's GREAT as a moisturizer that doesn't clog the pores. It smooths the skin and helps to even it out..also reduces irritation. I'm going to buy the actual liquid primrose for topical use, and continue taking the caps for internal use. Awesome stuff, Thanks iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives