Reviewer3076129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIK176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

did what it said

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I figured taking a "spice" would be a safe and helpful way to cut back with my eating. It took about a week for it to fully take effect with me, but since it has, my appetite has really decreased and there are times when I have to force myself to eat something. I try to eat every 3 to 4 hrs. and it helps tremendously with cutting back on my portion amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unusual...but very good

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never had a mask for combination/oily skin that didn't dry the heck out of my face. This one definitely didn't and afterwards my face felt soft and wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is wonderful, but it is too moisturizing for my skin for the summer. It should be great for the winter months. My skin felt so moisturized and soft the next morning. Dry skin ladies will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It was a toss up for me whether to order the combination/oily or the combination/dry. So I figured that I would order the oily for cleansing and toning and dry for moisturizing. It turned out to be the best choice for me. Absorbs wonderfully and only have to use about the size of a dime. Aubrey is a wonderful skin care product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toner is a wonderful compliment to the cleanser, and for combination/oily skin I can't get over that it doesn't dry out my complexion. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it unusual that you don't mix water with this product to cleanse the skin and was skeptical, but after using for a week, my pores are clean and smaller and there's no face tightening afterwards. I really like this product and will stick with this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Safe, gentle, no cramping or gas pains of any kind. It's a great product that I will continue taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very best

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was familiar with Natural Factors products and was very impressed by everything I have taken with their label. This is no exception. Will continue to take everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives