Reviewer3076685

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AZA264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

For comfort digest

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I have had some problem with digestion, this is perfect soluton for comforting my belly. It is not easy to get edible charcoal, but once I've learned that it is very effecitve to clean the guts. Recommandable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed to have probiotic to reduce teh symptoms of Crohn's disease. Having some of this, I realized that this is what I want in order to manage my health and I am going to buy this again shortly because 60 capsules are not enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

아...이거 강추예요

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

아이들 샤워하고 나서 항상 구석구석 발라줍니다. 향도 좋고, 흡수가 잘 되어서 금방 뽀송뽀송해지고 매끄러운 피부를 간직해주네요. 필요할 때마다 다시 구매해서 쓰고 있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixtures of my favorate nuts and berries

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mixture of berries and nuts is great. Package is also handy. one minor point - amount is little; you will need more when you finish this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D3

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been learning how Vitamin D3 works for our body and mind as well. It is only beginning of using this, but I feel healthier these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

자극도 없고 향이 좋아서 아이들이 좋아해요

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

펌프로 누르면 거품이 잘 나서 아이들 목욕시킬 때 편리하네요. 향도 은은하게 좋고, 특별한 피부 자극도 없어서 아이들이 좋아하네요. (물론 씻기는 저도 좋아해요.) 대용량이라 한참을 쓸 수 있네요. 추천합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good enough

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

agree with many reviews; chocolate itself is soft, almond is crunch, and the total taste is unique due to salt. Great! I'd recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin-B

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Actually, I need to see how this works as I used this only 2 or 3 times so far. Smell is totally fine though. I hope this is good for my thinning hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

with reasonable price, many kinds of probiotics are included. That is why this is popular among people. I bought 4 bottles to give my family as a gift, after I confirm this works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

아내의 튼 살이 걱정되어 구입했어요.

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

임신한 아내를 보니 피부도 만신창이가 되었더라구요. 튼살에 효과적이라고 해서 구매해 봤어요. 향도 고소하고 바르는 느낌이 괜찮네요. 비교할 수가 없어서 효과를 봤다고 말하긴 어렵지만, 임신 기간 내내 잘 사용했습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Due to turbulence in my intestine from a disease, I needed Probiotic. 150 capsules are economical for me and it works actually. I am going to buy this when current one is done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

리뷰보고 성분이 좋아서 구매했어요.

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

여러가지 좋은 성분이 포함되어 있는 반면, 불소나 파라벤, 글루텐 등 유해할 수 있는 성분은 안 들어있어서 좋네요. 사실 쓰던 치약과 비교하자면 향이나 느낌은 그다지 좋은 편은 아닌 것 같습니다. 자극적이지 않은 대신 거품도 적고, 화~한 느낌이 없어서 개운하지는 않네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives