July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3076723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIQ531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

This is a great innovation

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium chloride has been around for decades as it is probably the best form and definitely the most available for the body. However, prior to this brand, I could only find it in powder form which was quit difficult to swallow due to its bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much Ado about Nothing

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is like spraying any type of liquid on your hair. Does not hold hair, does nothing in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just give it a try

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. In fact, much better than most exfoliant. Gentle and effective. Does what it says... What else ?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best effect ever

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I have been using it on my custommers for years now. Not only does it soothe their muscles, it clears my sinuses while using it and my head feels better too. Everyone loves it after 1 try. Plus, I have many returning customers for this product :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding product

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At last something different. Feels very genuine. I think it brightens my teeth while cleaning the whole mouth. I will not use another of theses fake-flavors mouth rinse anymore. So happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Time Favorite

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered African Black Soap a while ago... and I cannot praise it enough. I am a professional beautician and every customer who purchase it falls in love with this soap. I think it contains some magic in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on any skin discomfort. It is immediately soothing, non greasy, plus the smell is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WIll not go without them !!

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These delicious treats keep me away from CHOCOLATE. THis is amazing but nevertheless the TRUTH. So Happy I found them. A bit pricy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally found it !

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always hated to brush my teeth because of dreadful tastes in most toothpaste. This one is really different, fresh, yet not agressive, plus there is none of this horrible sugar tasting in it. Really worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous taste

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I am hooked. Everything to be expected from a green tea with a dash of romantic rose. Absolutely lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Powerful Stuff

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on eczema and other skin conditions. Nice powerful smell as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredibly Tasty

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting some dull chewing gum. To my amazment, those taste really good and give you the fresh breath as promised. Will order a wagon !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives