July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3076951

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOH446 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works, but...

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It worked for giving minor relief for a sore throat but once I took too much and perhaps it was too much zinc for my body to take, and experienced violent vomiting. Will limit my intake next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to wash

Posted on May 16, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's easy to wash, but the brush is too big for my short and thin lashes. The mascara fluid inside is thick and creamy but tends to spill out when I pull the brush out, so I have to constantly wipe the tube clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy grail

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement really makes a difference. My skin all over my body is smooth and soft when it's usually dry and scaly. My joints also don't hurt a lot. I've been buying this for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the other Triphala

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tablets are smaller than the other Planetary Herbals Triphala, and I only need to take 2 of this to get the same results I got when I took 3 of the other Triphala. More value for money despite the smaller quantity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chemical free

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's chemical free and only rely on zinc and titanium but I didn't like the texture. It was a little too heavy and left me feeling sticky in our humid climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin looks brighter and clearer but the taste is weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For years I've been searching for a cheap alternative for Dr Hauschka's lip balm, and this one is just as good and tastes similar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of it, the spiciness and the kick I get from just one little teaspoonful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Revolutionized my sex life!

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one a day for maintenance and 3 before sex and it does wonders! It makes me so much more receptive and the increased lubrication makes sex completely painless. Painful sex was the main factor why I resisted doing it but now that its gone I've been jumping all over my fiance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast hair growth

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair seems to grow a LOT faster! I took it the same time I colored my hair, and now my roots seem to be almost 3/4 inch when it's only been 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it on face for great results

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil. It is scentless and I use it as a moisturizer on days I wash my face with soap and on its own when I do OCM. My skin is clear and smooth after using it and my blackheads are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure, but seems to work

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother, who has insanely high cholesterol levels. She hasn't gotten tested since but she claims she feels better and is losing weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives