Reviewer3077754

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very calming

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this sparingly at first, but now use it in almost every room in the house. I just drop a few drops on an inconspicuous area in each room and my whole house smells wonderful without the headache that sprays and candles give me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flavorful rice

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This rice has both texture and flavor. Cooks up faster than brown with a much better flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diffuser

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to disperse the smell but doesn't last long before it has to be refilled (3 or 4 days.) Maybe after the terra cotta gets "seasoned" that will change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is safe, smells great and my wood loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry sensitive skin and I am very sensitive to fragrances. This lotion moisturizes for several hours and has a wonderful mild fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans very well and eliminates my dogs itchy ears. Be sure and follow the directions to get results. Also has a very pleasant scent. My dog never once has minded when I clean her ears with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get vit. C. It has a surprising good taste even though it is not sweetened. Good for smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans well

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans without drying. Nice clean scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans

Posted on Dec 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans and smells ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a slight after taste but not overwhelming. Does contains ingredients other than coconut water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

holds curls well but still leaves your hair looking slighltly wet and slightly stiff. Does not protect against damage by sun or dryers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't work

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry, fine curly hair.I switched from a salon product in the hopes of going a little cheaper and organic. My hair is the frizziest it has ever been and I had to have quite a bit of length cut off my last haircut to get rid of damaged ends. :( I would give it a 0 if it were available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives