Reviewer3077983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAL787 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Black Cherry Juice

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thisis a great product if you want antioxidant's. This product helps with arthritis/Gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St.John's Wort

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product before I go to bed at night for a great nights sleep. When I'm feeling a little to emotional caused from PMS I take a capsule to relieve my symptoms. Be aware that you must be carefull in the sun. You can burn much more faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin is a excellent product

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for kids and people in general who do not like to take pills. You just put it in your mouth and suck on it. It does not taste bad.This product helps with Jet Lag and several sleep disorders. Since melatonin is already in the body naturally I feel safe taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid Iron

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This iron is very absorbable without the constipation usually associated with iron in the pill form.Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Cleanse

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very trusted company. I have used this body cleanse for years now. Good value/product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iron caps

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very convenient product for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colon Cleanse

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When using this product be sure to drink water/at least 2 glasses or more during the day to keep everything moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hoodia

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Good product for the money.You have to be sure to drink plenty of water with this product.Works excellent for curbing my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product breaks down slowly because it is timed release.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Milk Thistle

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is an excellent way of keeping your liver strong.I like this product because I have some drinks of alchohol and I know that my liver is being protected. Several of my friends are heavy drinkers and they take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neti Pot

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The Neti Pot was introduced to Millions on the Oprah Show. Since then it has been asked for all over the world. The Neti Pot has the power to clean away nasal debris by washing out the nasal cavity from way up. For people who suffer with allergies such as I This a natural way to go because even blowing your nose, you cannot clean your nasal cavity that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chromium

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for your money. I take this product to stop the sugar food cravings during the day. I love it .this product should not be taken by Diabetic's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives