Reviewer3078417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

WHY Discontinued! There Bars were the best!!

Posted on Feb 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Really disappointed that this flavor bar was discontinued. WHY take a good thing away??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend Eden or Spectrum Naturals over Bragg

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the worst tasting apple cider vinegar I have ever purchased. I thought I would try the less expensive brand but for a few pennies more you can enjoy the excellent taste of Edens or Spectrum Naturals Organic Apple Cider Vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so much

Posted on May 05, 2012

Don't want to buy anything harvested from Japan right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take out the Stevia!

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent but you lose stars because there is no need to add stevia to this product. Its would be perfectly sweet without it and stevia can easily be added if a person really wants that extra sweetness. ITS TOO SWEET!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GLAD I read reviews first!!!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Thank you to all the reviewers who spoke about trouble with this products packaging and taste. I have been using ReadiSorb Vit B-12 Spray for years but thought I would see what else was out there and pricing. READISORB is delicious but its hard if not impossible to find online. I get mine at my lyme drs office. Although I never bought this product I am giving it a 2 simply because a company is making B-12 spray at a very low price. Hope they can change the taste. If ReadiSorb can make a delicious sublingual spray so can NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Garden of Life

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life new liquid vitamin is extremely awful tasting so I switched to this one which is much more pleasant to get down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious and a good value. I mix it with the CL berry flavor powder. I usually add avocado and berries for a nice thick and healthy smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum Yum

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! My favorite flavor by this company. Try it with avocado, raspberry and blueberry's for a nice thick smoothy. The avocado addition will be a pleasant surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs Down.

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is Okay if you need a low milligram tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True Lemon Scent

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this batch gel and the scent is heavenly if you love lemon scented anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Deal

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the bargain on this one. You get 200 capsules for a low price by a reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product..taste not so much

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry the person from Sweden is so annoyed at other reviews regarding the taste of this product. I would advise reviewer to please stick to there thoughts and respect ours. With that said the taste is awful and is very hard for me to get used to. Being chronically ill for 10 years I have tried a lot of strong tasting supplements and food combos. I can tolerate a lot of bad tasting things in the name of great health but Liquid Vitamin Code is really hard to swallow and leaves an awful aftertaste. If you get it on your hands you need to wash right away as the smell is just as awful too. I am not surprised so many reviewers can't stomach it. My husband tried it one time and almost vomited. I am on my 4th and LAST bottle. I never was able to get used to taste. I really tried and really was hoping I could get used to it but there is no way I can do this forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives