Reviewer3079758

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUS406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

It worked

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My iron levels were normal for the first time in many years as a result of taking this product. I ran out and took a different type of iron from CVS, and they went down again. I take 100 mg a day with 500 mg of vitamin C, as recommended by my naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to swallow

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike some green tea tablets I purchased earlier, these are easy to swallow. No jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Tooth Soap

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like minty toothpaste, so I was eager to try this gel. It shocked me at first because of the lack of sweetness, but my teeth felt incredible after using it. I was hooked! Now regular toothpaste feels funny to me. If you want really clean teeth and fresh breath, try this stuff. I wish it came in a larger container. It is ten bucks more on Amazon, so this is a goo deal here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and strong

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this pill; it's easy to swallow even though it's pretty big. No side effects from taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product, although for therapeutic use for breast cancer, I wish it were stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I like the fact that this is not at all sweet. I didn't find that it tasted like soap at all, but then again I don't go around eating soap. It makes your teeth truly squeaky clean. The citrus flavor is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hope this works

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many testimonials about this product and what it does for cancer patients, so I am giving it a try. I love this company so I have high hopes for it. I take double the dosage on the box. Update: Rather than take this product, I am taking higher quantities of three mushrooms by themselves: maitake, reishi, and turkey tail, as recommended by my naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell bad

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe these work, but the smell is so off-putting I will not buy them again. They make the whole cabinet they are stored in smell like cat pee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great brand

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know why I like this brand, I just do. No side effects from this product, and my ALT/AST levels stay within normal range as long as I take it. One month when I forgot about it, they were too high. Cause and effect? Who knows? I'm not taking chances anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice little pills

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin D in nice little pills for a good price. Can't ask for more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, good price

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a really good product. My husband takes it for gum and heart health. My son took it when his wisdom teeth were hurting, and they stopped hurting. As soon as he stopped taking it, they hurt again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives