Reviewer3080592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUN769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

GOOD for skin and more besides

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

unexpected side benefit - got rid of raging thrush which i have had for years!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for my skin! not sure what else its doing i think i need to take it for longer to see - its only been a month on fewer tablets than recommeded dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alfalfa - love it

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely love this with orange juice, it is great for a detox and also very good for the skin. great value for money too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD stuff

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have lost a few inches and gained energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dong quai keeps me sane

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping me un-hormonal :-) and another one that is very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be gd

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the main thing i noticed was more alertness - which i was not expecting. as i have raging thrush it will probably take longer to have an effect have been using for 2.5 weeks only so need longer time to assess

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

undecided

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good taste - have not seen xtra

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to say

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to say

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives