Reviewer3080657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAB697 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good quality

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I buy licorice dry roots and make a tea, and this is my first time trying it in DGL capsule form. At 2 caps a day, I noticed an improvement in my nasal passages and a very relaxed feeling in my stomach (I have allergies and malabsorption). So definitely I will continue with this product, very good quality from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Builder

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for chronic weakness, and can tell it is slowly giving me strength and bulk. The ayurvedic material I have read about Tribulus mentions this herb actually feeds all the tissues without heating up the system, which is a very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works quickly

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a dropperful in the mornings and can sit in front of the computer for quite a while without my eyes feeling tired. A good alternative to the alcohol based tinctures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Potent

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with my sinus condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can feel the lightness in the liver area

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It releives the tension in my liver area, after taking it for a few days, and my digestion is much less sluggish. I think the Bupleurum in it is a very important herb for the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for the brain

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes I feel the effect of this on my mind; even at half the recommended dose it is soothing and strengthening; I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the effects in a few days, it is very concentrated and seems to be of very good quality. Much easier to take than boiling down the dry herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely it quietens the mind, but I recommend to try at low dosages and see what suits your constitution. Either way, one bottle should last for many months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great to reduce inflammation

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works quickly for me to reduce inflammation in my joints, and I notice a clearer thinking and a more natural eyesight. It digests easily and is not heavy on the stomach. A must!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Brain tonic

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking it a few days I noticed my mind was more clear, my speech was less slurry and more crisp, and sleep had improved. Go easy on the dosage as it is quite potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pierce the capsule with my teeth and suck the liquid; it is bright red and indicates how concentrated it is; am taking one a day to help strengthen the brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does work when I take it regularly, I think for seasonal allergies it would be good to start well ahead of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives