July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3080723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOM546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great new addition to my skin care oil collection. I make my own oil mix (use it as a cleanser, makeup remover, moisturiser and for many other beauty uses) and this amalgamates beautifully with the other oils I incorporate. Jojoba Oil absorbs to my skin quickly and without leaving it overly oily. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New fave

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new favourite of mine. Provides so much moisture and makes my skin feel spectacular. Will recommend to friends and family. Love it, love it, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this D3 Vitamin. I was severely Vitamin D deficient and this took me up to a safe/healthy level in no time. I am a very pale person (who has sun/heat issues) so I tend to avoid the sun as much as possible so this is just what I need. Will buy again and again. I recommended it to my mother and step dad and they love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted this set for so long

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These brushes are a god send. Real Techniques have some amazing brushes out there and these are some of the best of the best. They are beautifully soft and luxurious brushes- especially for the price! They give a really polished finish to your makeup. You can use each brush in numerous ways, not just what they are labeled as. I highly recommend these brushes and as a Professional Makeup Artist, find them a great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great little vitamin

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great little multi vitamin. Packs a punch and gives me everything my body needs and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep Clean

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised how much I liked this face and body bar. Love the feel and smell of it and it leaves my skin squeaky clean :),

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty colour. Good pigment and shine. Good for eyes of all ages. Such a beautiful and natural colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty colour. Good pigment and shine. Good for eyes of all ages. Such a beautiful and natural colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Real Techniques have some amazing brushes and this is another great one. Very soft and luxurious brush for the price. It gives a flawlessly beautiful base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Oil. I make my own oil mix with this and use it as a cleanser, makeup remover, moisturiser and for many other uses. This oil is a must for my cupboard. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toffee

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. Really nice with Coffee or Tea. You only need a few drops. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla Creme

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. I love it it mineral water, 5-8 drops makes it taste just like creaming soda. Yum! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives