Reviewer3082053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIG911 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have atherosclerosis, ( plaque deposit on inner walls of the arteries) I take L-Arginine, L-Citrulline, red wine extract (Resveratrol)and Vitamin D3/K4. This conbination is cleaning my arteries. I see it in my blood pressure readings. I no longer have tingling in my hands when walking. I will stay on this protocol until my blood pressure is back to normal. Then I will go onto a maintenance program to keep the pipes clean. I take no prescriptions for my heart. This really works...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a type I diabetic and have nerve damage. I take DHA and Lion's Mane daily. The Lion's Mane for regeneration of nerves and DHA for the healing of the sheath which coats the nerves. I will update my progression as time progresses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have atherosclerosis, ( plaque deposit on inner walls of the arteries) I take L-Arginine, L-Citrulline, red wine extract (Resveratrol)and Vitamin D3/K4. This conbination is cleaning my arteries. I see it in my blood pressure readings. I no longer have tingling in my hands when walking. I will stay on this protocol until my blood pressure is back to normal. Then I will go onto a maintenance program to keep the pipes clean. I take no prescriptions for my heart. This really works...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have atherosclerosis, ( plaque deposit on inner walls of the arteries) I take L-Arginine, L-Citrulline, red wine extract (Resveratrol)and Vitamin D3/K4. This conbination is cleaning my arteries. I see it in my blood pressure readings. I no longer have tingling in my hands when walking. I will stay on this protocol until my blood pressure is back to normal. Then I will go onto a maintenance program to keep the pipes clean. I take no prescriptions for my heart. This really works...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not helping

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Bitter Melon, Banaba Leaf and Natrol Cinnamon Extract for my Type I diabetes. Trying to regulate my sugars. These products have made no changes. Once I have completed the bottles I purchased I will not reorder. I suspect it is always worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product and L-Arginine for the past 4 months. I was diagnosed with semi to severe blockage in my artery. The blockage has dissolved. Now I'm on a dosage to maintain this positive results. No prescriptions and I feel great. Yahoo!! Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome toothpaste

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. My grandson has plaque and gingivitis problems. Since using this toothpaste the gingivitis and plaque have improved greatly. He likes the taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am just on my first bottle of Insulife. I'm starting to find beneficial results. I'm excited to see the results after I have been taking it for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm diabetic and when I get a stubborn chest cold I have problems getting over it. My lungs hurt and breathing is difficult. I take this cleanse for my lungs and it is amazing. In no time my lungs feel great and breathing is done with ease. I recommend this product to anyone with breathing problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps!!

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a type I diabetic and have nerve damage. I take DHA and Lion's Mane daily. The Lion's Mane for regeneration of nerves and DHA for the healing of the sheath which coats the nerves. I will update my progression as time progresses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Necessary

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product because I do believe we need D3 K2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken one bottle. I have not seen any results. I have started the second bottle but if I see no difference in my hair, nails or skin. I will not buy another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives