Reviewer3082119

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL491 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for my digestion. Dosen't cause any nausea when taken with enough water (and I take these 2 capsules 3 three times a day). Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everything I want from lipgloss!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The natural colour, light smell of watermelon and smoothness on lips - what more can You ask from a lipstick?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uncomfortable

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

design for carrying with, starts to leak. I don't like it has mineral oil in it (but it's my own fault I didn't see it when purchasing). Nice smell and texture though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit hard

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to spread, otherwise ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real good!

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really does helps my digestion. Will continue to buy forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After using it for 2 times I can allready feel my hair thicker!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Estonia

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't have anything bad to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less wrinkles!

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First results after taking it for two months, I am planning to re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I also use it as a skin moisturizer, better than any lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Estonia

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only need 3 drops for my face and neck, so it's going to be last for real long. It may seem too orange at first, but little massage with fingertips will turn it to a nice tan. It makes my skin look healthy and young.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favourite

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite lotion so far, nourishes so well and leaves the skin smooth with a great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have oily skin

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and this product is just fine for me. Makes my skin clearer and shinier. Nothing magical though, but easy to use, smells fresh and what I like the most is that it has melatonin in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives