Reviewer3084436

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POP515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful (good on oily dishes and pans), no smell, rinses well and mild to my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed it with coffe and apple vinegar - nice deep brown colour witout orange, covered my grey hair (but happily I have little of it), will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better for drier skins

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a liquid, but I felt it like a film on my skin. But it gave good staying power to my make up. I think it will be very good when used with mineral foundations, as they dry up my skin. But it seems to me it will be too much for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than kiss shade

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so bad as the kiss shade one, but not very good either. The colour is quite pale rose with bleuish tint and some frost. Moisturising, but I still feel the smell of sunflower (or someting like that) oil, which I don't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice light scarlet colour, lovely melting consistency, light tingling. Like it very much,my favourite among the range

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much! Really helps me with my skin: claryfies, lessens breakouts and improves skin colour and texture. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It,s nearly sheer, a very slight hint of colour on my lips. The smell is fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not perfect

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad, but not perfect. It,s soft and oesn't dry my lips, but the colour is strange. it doesn't match the colour cart at all, it's nearly beige with a hint of rose. And I don't like the sunflower oil smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour is really that of a cherry, very yammy smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unexpectedly good-smelling! Light and pleasant texture, not-muttifying. Calms very quikly, so I also hope for the acne impruvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I adore them! They are very sour but for me like a drug - can't stop eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first I was afraid of the smell - it seemed too strong. But when the garments dried it nearly disappeared, only a subtle hint of vanilla. And the cleansing power is very good. Bought the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives