July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3084629

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OCA335 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Medium chain triglyceride oil(MCT)that it's suspended in is coconut and pharm grade manafactured by Nestle. It's better than GMO-soybean in the soft gels (Jarrow) love Jarrow BUT they need to ditch the GMO cheap soy. Swanson is another good brand it's in olive oil but I think this oil will not go rancid easily. Easier to give both my toddlers their sunshine in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size easy to use. Make sure you keep your mouth open when using, or it feels like you have water in your ears and it won't clean your' nose. Must read the directions. Order the salt that is the same brand it's well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xoxox

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the matching pot the salt is very soothing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful oil!

Posted on May 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

silky and clean absolutely unscented. I will buy a bigger bottle next time. Trust me the bottle isn't beautiful but who cares?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

many teabags in this box great value excellent product GREAT price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my Grandfather he loves them and is feeling alot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use them daily!

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Jarrow products from iherb are fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOT minty like Burt's Bee's creamy and goooood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5,000 IU in one pill I got it for my 86 yr. old Grandfather who is dealing with prostate cancer and lives in the Midwest. I am hoping this will help his rising PSA numbers. He probably needs to double this per day or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, love this product

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this it's hint of grape flavor but tastes of light fish oil. My girls are three and almost two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pills smell sweet

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's the coating but my dog tries to avoid them in the hot dogs *nitrate free : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To much preformed vitamin A

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

5,000 vitamin A? This is way to much, 60% is not natural or preformed and not enough vitamin D to cover this. This much can cancel out the little bit of D that's in there. It's the cheap D not even D3! Come on NOW get with the program. I love the berry chewable probiotic for children it's in the same cute little animal shapes. NOW is great but they dropped the ball on this multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives