July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3084942

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIW351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

very effective weight loss supplement

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I experienced increased energy, loss of appetite and significant weight loss! Started taking this about a month ago along with changing my diet to be mostly fresh fruits & veggies, some cooked food (like cooked veggies/tofu, occasional bread, rice, etc.), some fish and egg... Lost over 5kg in one month! (to get in shape for a TV show, went from about 65 to less than 60!) I feel the supplement definitely boosted the weight loss - after taking one capsule in the morning I felt more energetic to practice yoga before eating breakfast. Then took another before lunch with some green tea... and WOW! I could feel new energy literally tingling in my body & felt like I had to move around to use it up. I also felt less hungry and less cravings during the day (yet of course my change in diet also helped this effect)... want to add a word of caution though... I'm a singer and my appetite went down so much that I didn't eat enough carbs before performing and ended up getting really dizzy during a set. So make sure you still eat enough even if you don't feel hungry! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong bubble-gum smell

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised to open this product and WHOA, such a strong bubble-gum like smell, which was not advertised / pictured on the label. For an aloe wash i expected a milder smell. However, it works into a great lather and makes my skin feel very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped my UTI

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product, had a UTI recently and didn't want to resort to antibiotics so I used this in my plan of strict diet and additional supplements (like probiotics, parsley tea, fresh cran & blueberry juice, acupuncture, reiki) and cleared it up. Now I take this right away if I'm feeling a bit "off" there and usually feel better :) - take with some food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent tingling sensation

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I leave this on for 3 minutes or so and my scalp starts to tingle and feel really nice and fresh - smells great too. I use it every day and doesn't weigh my hair down (which is thin and light), I feel like it actually helps give it bounce and volume, and my hair feels fresh longer (as opposed to commercial product such as pantene prov). Only complaint is that the bottle is not so user friendly, and doesn't stand on its head, but I can overlook this in light of the benefits :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent flavor

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful product, great for soups and salad dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft, delicious

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the texture of these, so soft and hearty. I like this better than most "food bars" which can be super concentrated and gooey and make me feel heavy afterwards. Felt full for a long time after eating this for breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong effect - use with caution!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it about once a week (brew only 1 minute) to do a thorough cleaning, or if I've eaten something that needs help digesting :) I would recommend to use with caution : the first time I used it I only brewed it for 2 (TWO) minutes, drank at around 7pm, and the next morning at 7am I was woken up with strong "poo cramps" and had to go to the bathroom to empty out at least 4 times. So it's definitely effective in emptying out your system, but I would start with just 1 minute of brewing, it still works very well... and in my experience it takes about 12 hours to take effect, so plan on being near a bathroom and I would recommend NO coffee or tea the next morning till it's worked its way through your system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not notice significant difference

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not work for me in reducing period cramps. It did help a bit with bloating, but I still had to take my usual painkiller to get through the day. Not sure if this is worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome, highly recommended

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cream 2X per day, just a TINY bit is enough and goes a long way. I bought this cream as my eyes were dry and itchy, and was waking up with swollen eyes occasionally. Dryness and itchiness has totally stopped and my eyes look brighter. Love this cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious snack!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this snack bar. Feel like I'm feeding myself pure goodness. Wish it came in a smaller size though, it's a bit too much for me to eat all at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great, moisturizing

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this, smells great and I wash my hands often but doesn't dry out. nice looking bottle too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, drink it regularly. Acai Berry flavor is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives