Reviewer3085463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIW462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

wow!

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read the reviews of others and wanted to try this for my knees. It really has helped! In just a week's time! I took the advice and used it with the Hyaluronic acid as someone recommended. I never give comments, but b/c other's comments helped me, I am sharing my results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rating

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

An old favorite of ours... Keeps us able to fight the cold viruses that come our way. Even my grandchildren like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rating

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Trying this for the first time. Great, though I needed to get accustomed to the taste that's a little different from the "Nature's Way" brand. Like this because it has no sugar or sugar substitutes. Ordered 3, and was happy I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, NAG 500mg

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product! been using it for a couple of years now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price!

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was getting this locally, but the store did not have any in stock and the health food place was much more expensive! iHerb was the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleased!

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

per the comments, I tried this with the Dr's Best Collagen and have found it to really help my knees! Thank you for the feedback, that's why I tried it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value!

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like the quality and price for this 100 mg CoQ10! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste and alternate it with another one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives