Reviewer3085488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL997 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Probiotic Ever

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This balances your entire digestive system and really shines when traveling. No more stomach problems when encountering different water PH and chlorine levels or differences from hard water to soft. Greatly helps with IBS and Restaurant Syndrome also. And at Home I can eat foods I wasn't able to have before; remember it takes a week to 10 days to establish itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DOES A FINE JOB OF REMOVING TOP LAYER OF DEAD SKIN WHILE NOT HURTING LAYERS BELOW. THIS IS A MILD YET EFFECTIVE PRODUCT. ONLY WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER CONTAINER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AHHHH it's OK

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not great... Can burn your skin easily and felt it was overrated. OK in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPER LOTION

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. IT LASTS ALL DAY WITHOUT ANY IRRITATION AND HAS THAT SUPER ROSEMARY SCENT. IT COSTS A BIT MORE BUT WORTH IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

King of Hand Soaps

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap when my hands are cracked and bleeding; as no other can clean and heal it at the same time. It also comes in a Rosemary scent which is really unique. This is my very favorite of all hand soaps...And I reserve it for the driest coldest times of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this Soap

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It moistures in our dry climate while leaving a sweet mild coconut scent. Very inexpensive for comparable soaps. Seems to not irritate my skin like most others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Soap

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A bit richer than their moisturizing soap, a bit more expensive, and produced in a larger container; but if your not allergic to aloe it's a step up from their Moisturizing Soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Harsh

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This left a mild chemical burn on my neck and also on my wife. I was disappointed in the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Yet Clean

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this gentle yet healthy product for my hair and scalp. It leaves a slight yet clean scent and stops the itching that other shampoos cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product BUT..

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a good product but after three days it seems to upset my stomach. I tried over and over and my tolerance is three days, I might try every other day...But that defeats the three caps a day that give me 100% of vitamins needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Very Favorite of All Hand Soaps!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This hand soap will leave your hands clean and silky. There are no harsh drying agents in this; and the scent is mild, yet pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tasting, Most Tolerated Fish Oil

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson's Very Finest Lemon flavored Fish oil is fantastic. It's mild lemon flavor and light base fish oil has a wonderful taste with no fishy after effects! No fishy smell and very high in EPA (800) and DHA (500). This powerful, and yet very pure, contaminant free fish oil can't be beat. After just a few weeks of taking it; my inflamed knees feel great. After trying many others; I'm sold on this product. I also found that adding fresh herbs like thyme, basil, parsley and sweet onion chopped up fine with just a touch of lime juice makes a super salad dressing. iHerb does a great job on packing & wrapping it. They enclose it in bubble wrap; and ship the same day you order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives