July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3086282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This stopped my panic attacks!

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a God-send. It has eliminated my panic attacks and anxiety and I've started functioning like a normal human being again. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar has great products!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little guys have saved me from taking any medication for my ulcerative colitis. This, my aloe and ginger and symptom free with no meds for 4 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent oil for cooking and salads! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ick!!!!

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I laways take liquid fish oil. can't swallow those monster pills. I usually do the Orange or Lemon regular Carlson and it's great. Thought I'd cut down with this concentrate. It tastes like fish, you burp it up and no orange taste at all. Not like the other kind at all. Don't do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Tom's

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big believer in all of Tom's products. Continue to use this year after year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bluebonnet has fantastic quality at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love Country Life. It works and it's not that expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried and true

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You can never go wrong with any of Bronner's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the price.

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

High quality CoQ10 without the soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting information about Chinese mushrooms.. and free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous product for the money!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was paying twice as much at Whole Foods. Two for the price of one and it does the job just as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Bluebonnet products!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I used to get digestive enzymes and ginger. This has two products on one. Saves me money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives