July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3086304

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN786 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Buy again

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The source naturals Organic spirulina tastes better than this brand. However this one offers better value. I will buy again. Spirulina helps the mouth's ulcer to recover faster due to the B-12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed it with smoothie drink prepared daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok but I prefer south of france

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer south of france product than this brand thought it is fine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very tasty if you chew the capsule instead of swallowing it. I am not taking it anymore since i had experienced some mild negative reaction when taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is acceptable

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty if only it is fresh

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is tasty if only it is fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acceptable

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok but a bit dried as compared to similar products of st dalfour brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just an average product

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is just an average product to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very beneficial to me. It helps to boost my energy. Other who have taken similar product cannot feel it that way. So it is up to individual body's condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is fine with me but nothing great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is ok but

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok but I don't think it helps me. Therefore I am not taking it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it but cannot eat too many of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives