Reviewer3086358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO917 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best to treat my baby's eczema

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best remedie I found for my 7-month-old baby with eczema. It takes away the redness and also the itch almost after one application. I don't have to use a steroid cream anymore. My baby has a babysoft skin now..I LOVE IT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best color and shine ever

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this product because I am starting to see my first grey hairs (I am 31) and the results are fabulous. I absolutely love the shine and manageability this henna gives to my hair. I mix the henna with sage tea and rosemary tea together (they are known to cover grey hair) and my hair is dyed it's natural haircolor, which is chestnut. I don't mind the extra work or clean-up after because I get the best haircolor that is out there without harming my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Numbs arthritis pain.

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this oil for my mom that has arthritis in the fingers of her hands. It does work very well. She says that she feels the oil penetrating into her skin and it numbs the pain. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love shine and conditioning

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best hairdye I ever tried. Will use it for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leaves hair shiny

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo a lot because it leaves your hair shiny and maneagable. I also have noticed that my hair falls out less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin oil, but I don't like the smell

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil works great on dry skin, but I really don't care for the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for coloring hair

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the result of dying hair with henna! My hair became very shiny and manageable. Also, the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great color and conditioning

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the raspberry color and I also love the way the balm feels on my lips. I just bought another color of these amazing balms. I am considering to never buy 'real lipstick' again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I tried for oily hair

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo because it leaves my hair maneagable and shiny. It is the best shampoo I tried for my oily hair. I also have noticed that my hair falls out less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells delicious and works!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of chocolate. I also think that it does a great job at moisterizing my lips and face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells delicious

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can only say that this soap smells delicious, like roses and another smell I can't discern. I think this company makes excellent soaps, that are good for your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mild beautifying soap

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not too fond of the smell of this soap, but I bought it because it is partially made of olive oil which is really great to prevent/ treat stretchmarks during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives