July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3086632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELA689 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Calming & helps with sleep

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very good at calming my nervous system and helps me sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Smells really good and lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best compared to the other brands out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Funny After Taste

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like this at all. It had a funny after taste and did not taste like ranch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyable

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this crispibread. They were great with melted tuna and cheese and also with cheese and summer suasage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of Real Lemon Flavor

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will definately re-order this item. We liked everything about them-flavor, texture, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Flavor Punch

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This packs a wonderful flavor punch with just a little amount. This is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was great with no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I made fudge with these and it was incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Crunch

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used the bread crumbs for a coating on pork loin chops. They had a wonderful crunch with yummy flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter would prefer that the flavor be grape but she is fine with just swallowing the gels. I feel this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavor and Texture

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy Life has produced another satisfying cookie. Has a nice flavor and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives