Reviewer3088434

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL715 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Cheaper than compounded RX

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this instead of my costly compounded DHEA prescription and it works just as well at a fraction of the cost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bargain

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better price than Trader Joes and arrives at your front door.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comes in airtight pouch which preserves freshness. Organic, whole, what else is there?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great! Even my grandkids love them. They're smaller than I thought they would be but then that makes them a good in-between meals snack. When bars are too big we end up eating too many calories, right? The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is the size. But I appreciate that they're "raw". Best way to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Coconut Oil

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best price anywhere and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are really GOOD. Chomp on them w/a few dates and you have a very healthy chocolate snack w/o white sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Forget those unhealthy orange/chocolate balls so popular w/the world...these are the BEST tasting Lara Bars! Who needs white sugar when these are around? Plus, no after affects like when you eat unhealthy things. These are REAL FOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sooooo creamy and wonderful scented

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives