July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3089379

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

HORRID

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like anything about this hand cream and threw it away. I didn't like the orangy smell, it was slimey without being very moisturising, and worst of all, it went into tiny white blobs on my skin vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best probiotics I have tried. They improve flatulence, don't make me "loose" but help with constipation, generally make me feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant product

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I always use this one - correct strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best pro biotics I have taken. No ill effects and helps with digestive problems of all sorts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't get cold sores but this is a really good lip salve. Lips stay soft and moisturised. Also has sun protection - vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brilliant

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only thing that will heal or even prevent my underarms suffering from razor rash. It also makes my deoderants work better. vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely love it

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes you do have to dig it out of the pot, and warm it in your hands before applying. It is also greasy for a while after application. Their lotions have alcohol in them, so they go on dry, but don't moisturize like this. It is better than any hand cream on my hands, and good all over my body. Nothing makes my skin as soft or so moisturised for such a long time. I love the smell, but it is strong - sort of sensual and earthy / spicy. I prefer to put it on at night or on holiday or at weekends as it would clash with my perfume in the office. vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be as good as the other cordyceps product, which was the powdered mushroom. Another reviewer reckoned it was a very low dose, but it is an extract so would be a lot stronger. It would be helpful if the bottle stated what the extract is equivalent too so we could compare it properly. Having stopped taking the previous product, I found that my energy levels were restored quickly with this, although it does have ginger in it too, which might account for some of the energy? I think I prefer this product and will buy it again. I think this brand does some good stuff. vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taking these for a couple of days usually gets rid of colds and flu - one of the best products for the purpose. I find that after a couple of days it causes slight looseness of the bowells but no other side effects. Also increases energy and feeling of wellbeing - vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant Product

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like this cordyceps best out of the one's we've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't get a better bath soak

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I came back from holiday and could hardly move due to sleeping in bad beds, climbing, walking and arthritis. Had my first mustard bath and I felt soooooooooo much better - almost normal in the morning! Never had a bath with such a therapeutic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product is good but too big a size

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

I tried a sample of this and it was very good. I have dry mature and slightly sensitive skin, with ultra sensitive eyes. I look for a product which moisturizes without being too "wet", makes wrinkles a bit smoother and less taught looking, and does not get into my eyes causing bleared vision, or irritate them, or make my eyelids swell. This product ticks all those boxes. I tried the other eye Borlind eye cream, which was far too greasy. However, I knock off one star because the cream expires 6 months from opening, and you would never use it all up by then. Also, living in the uk, I can't buy it because the price pushes it over the limit - I'd pay import duty, tax and a uk additional postal charge for something over £18gbp. I think they should make it in a 15ml size. Other eye creams never come in a size this big vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives