July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3089379

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Husband loves it

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Minus one star as its very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No ingredients list

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Had to drop a star as they don't put an ingredients list on product which I think is really bad Nevertheless, the product is brilliant and I've already ordered a second bar. It appears to be a soapless cleanser of some sort. I bought it as a body bath bar, but tried it on my hair and its one of the best shampoos I've tried. I don't need a conditioner, and my hair (longish) is so soft and shiny, and hangs and waves nicely after using it. There is no waxy residue or feel, like with a solid soap shampoo. You can use it on your face (I don't usually) and it doesn't irritate your eyes. Gorgeous smell.vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOT IF YOU ARE MENOPAUSAL!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take Reishi at night and this product gave me terrible hot flashes all night! It's a shame because I like this brand, but I think they overdo the bioperin (black pepper extract) and ginger. It may be good if this is the only product of theirs you take, but I take two others, one with ginger/ bioperin and one just with bioperin. I didn't think it fair to knock more than one star off, but I won't personally buy this again. vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband loves it

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Minus one star as its very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ginseng

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tolerate this better than ordinary Q10, which seems to cause joint pain. This is good and gives me energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no review

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

no review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no review

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

no review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no review

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

no review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no review

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

no review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used GSE at a lower dose and found it to be very effective - helps immune system and gives me energy. However, I think the dose is too strong, as one tablet seems to cause frequent visits to the toilet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives