Reviewer3090177

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN888 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Pure DGL

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, quality DGL--only pure one on the site, at least without some silly orange flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems effective

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel a difference on the days when I take this. (I always forget about having taken it before I notice this, so I doubt it's paychological/placebo.) No weird side effects. Helps me feel stronger and fight back illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dint feel no mor energy than usural. Whats it supposed to do?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful smell

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As another reviewer pointed out (though I foolishly ignored it), these vitamins have a VERY strong fishy odor. This is not what a pregnant woman needs, especially during morning sickness. We're going to have to order another one. (What gives, Twinlab?)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

saccharin-like aftertaste

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, the title says it. After using this paste, your mouth feels, well, pasty, like after drinking a diet soda. Can't recommend it. And the "Sea-Fresh"? Must refer to the one, single ingredient from the ocean: algae.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for over a month now, with good results. It cuts odor way down, without covering it up with another smell. Even into the humid summer now, it is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

if you are looking for multivites w/o all the extra aminos etc., these are good. Makes ya piss good n' yaller, as my wife says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crushed

Posted on Jul 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They arrive broken into little pieces. I don't mind if one or two cookies aren't intact, but NONE of them were whole. The whole point of animal crackers for kids is the shape. Yeah, they taste good. But I'll buy them at the market from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ah, the wonders of marketing

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

First two ingredients: corn starch and sugar. By simply changing the word corn to "maize" and adding the word "raw" to sugar...brilliant. Caveat emptor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New formula, Big mistake

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been a repeat buyer of this product for years. So I was pretty disappointed in this new "improved" formula. Seems they added a bunch of new ingredients--and ruined the flavor. It now has an acrid, bitter aftertaste. Be forewarned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

airy

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

capsules seem partially unfilled, leaving air inside. I assume this can't be good for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives