July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3090967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEM232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

10 for function

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brush! Comfortable & easy to brush the whole body--and I'm not a barbie. Sure my husband teased me that it looks like a shrunken toilet brush but that won't change how I feel about it. The bristles are just as soft and still just as firm as they need to be. I can actually feel my blood circulation improving as I use it without my sensitive skin areas being irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't really say I taste a lemonade side of this one. I like it...my 3yr old Loves it, calls it her "fruit punch". I love that I don't have to feel guilty for serving it to her. She even gets vitamins! Also like to make popsicles in it after adding a splash of lemon juice or cranberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite so far

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whole family loves it! 1st tried the Acai-Lemonade flavor & my 3yr old was the only one who drinks that daily. This one makes everybody happy! Must have staple in the house. Trying to get my diabetic husband off of the artificial/toxic sugar alternatives.He's VERY anti-stevia flavor but even he likes this one*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THESE REALLY WORK!!!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these when my toddler, husband and myself kept rotating this cold w/fever. I read the label at least 3 times--every 15min for an hour! But I gave them to my daughter and I kid you not-she was noticably better within that hour. After 1 day-MAJOR And they work on Mom & Dad too* I'll be stocking up for flu season and sharing these with my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would definitely buy again

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many uses! Love it on scars, insect bites, burns and add to homemade skin products....Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super dose of vitC

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

got the capsules too for my husband...helps him feel full--he's lost 4 inches on his waist in a month! I use the powder in facial and hair masks--Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Caramel of Honeys

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This honey has a distinct flowery undertone. At 1st taste I wasn't sure how I felt about it.But each time I tasted it thereafter, I grew to love it! It's a deep amber color and thicker than average honey. Even though it's a little more $$--I'll be buying it again*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tart, Sweet, Moist, Good

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Popped these in some home-made granola, fed these to my 2yr old during snack time, fought my husband off from eating half of the bag...Only complaint-Wish they were sold in larger quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great in trail mix, on cookies So Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummm

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried other Agave Nectar that tasted watery..This one can actually be used instead of syrup or honey. Great for baking-made brownies and they were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Worth Every Penny

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried any other brand to compare;but don't need to! Better than butter-seriously. Easy to stir/mix. My daughter & I love it smeared on english muffins with a drizzle of honey. Also great in baked goods

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like that it's not toxic. Noticed a difference after the 1st application-immediately. My nails tend to split easily-no more. Expected it to leave a shine like a top-coat but it absorbs into nail and leaves them looking natural within minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives