July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3091489

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIB485 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

For the bones

Posted on May 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using ultra bone-up has totally helped my bones and joints. I'm 59 and take care of babies, which requires getting up and down from the floor alot. After using the ultra bone-up I have no problem with pain or cramping in my joints and I can get up and down easily. Thank you for your lower prices. Terry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digesting

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has definately helped my digestive system. I don't bloat or have the gas issues I once had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Royal Jelly

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good success with this product, feel better overall.My back seems so much better & am more limber.Will continue to use. Also a big thank you to iHerb for their discounts & free shipping over $40,I tell everyone about iHerb, their great! Terry,California

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods L-Lysine

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried different kinds of L-Lysine & they all so far,seem to be about the same. I do like the Now Foods products, they seem to be one of the better ones. Always a big thank you to iHerb for their discounts & free shipping over $40. It helps! Terry From California

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the XyliWhite toothpaste Gel, refreshing, dentist reports good. Thanks iHerb for your discounts & free shipping over $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joints

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought my daughter-in-law the bone-up to see if they would help her as much as the ultra bone-up had helped me & she said it has. I take the ultra because I had broken my elbow & was advised that the ultra helps repair bones. I'm very pleased with the ultra as it has definately helped my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Memory

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that 2 of theses daily, (thats what I have been taking) has somewhat helped my memory & to recall things that I need to. It seems I'm remembering better than I used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Imperial Royal Jelly

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this product but had better results with the Now Foods Royal Jelly 1500,I feel.Our bodies are all different so we just need to try different products for ourselves, but do feel better taking Royal Jelly.Just want to say iHerb is wonderful!!! The free shipping over$40 & the discounts they provide helps out alot. Thank you iHerb!! Terry from California

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives