Reviewer3091514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Noticeable effect after a while

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is not heavy, not greasy but the effect is showing in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful colors and quality

Posted on May 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this purchase, it adds colors in my kitchen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It hydrates visibly the eye contour, excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious smell, very hydrating

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, the smell is very refined, and it is very hydrating. A real discovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect to moisturize the neck, the lines around the lips or the eyes. It is efficient, I am giving it to my friends as a little present. An excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious tea

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, a delicious ritual before going to bed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure smell

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soap, refreshing smell of Eucalyptus, and it lasts forever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of it so much, it is not greasy and I am using it every day withi great pleasure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend it, an environmentally-friendly product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Efficient and refreshing

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a long time for an eye product, that would help with puffy eyes in the morning and mosturize, it is perfect, organic, fresh. I recommend it absolutely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Efficient for the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You need very little, just a few drops, no bitterness, a great product if you need the sugary taste sometimes in your tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives